Hello world!

Welcome to “Empowered for Success”

I am so very excited to share with you the “Good News” of the “Law of Attraction” and the principles of Success including Abundance, Wealth creation and living in your Purpose!

My Purpose is to “Build up, encourage and inspire people to live with passion and purpose in the pursuit of all their dreams”.

Until then,

“I’ll see you on the radio”

Jeremiah Gabriel LeBlanc

About Ever Increasing Light!

Gabriel LeBlanc is a dynamic, Author, Radio Show Host, And Motivational Speaker, with more than 20 years experience as public speaker; he has conducted seminars and conferences throughout the country. His inspirational teaching has inspired and empowered people to live their dreams and walk in purpose! He has also served as a Sales and Business Development consultant for one of the top fortune 50 companies in the world. His weekly radio show “Ever Increasing Light” is heard by thousands of people each month on BlogTalk radio Gabriel is available for Motivational Speaking at your next event!
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Katie says:

    I have been searching for my passion and purpose for quite some time. In fact, it’s why I’m in Costa Rica and not in my comfortable home right now. Congratulations on starting your blog, and I look forward to reading more of what you have to say!

    • Hey You: I think it’s wonderful that you are at least searching for your purpose! That is such an important pursuit with regarding to really having joy in your life : -) And of course Costa Rica is not a bad place to start! It’s been years since I’ve been there, but I sure did enjoy a great time! You will be in my thoughts and prayers. I do have a feeling that you are SOON to come into your purpose! Thanks for sharing with me!

Leave a Reply

